What kind of pizza slice are you?

I've always heard people raving about pepperoni pizza when they can find a halal place that's serving it. I finally tried it for the first time a couple of days back… It sooo was not what it's hyped up to be. I guess I had lost my appetite because the first time we got our pizza, it had a hair in it!!! eeew! 😮 So while we were waiting for our second hair-free pie, we kept ourselves occupied by going around the table and describing what kind of pizza slice each person would be if they were a pizza. Silly, i know… but it got our creative cheeses flowing 😉  Anyway, until I find a great halal-errific pepperoni pizza place, I'm sticking to my good ol' veggie lovers pizza.
Pepperoni Pizza.jpg

~ by musingsofamuslimah on March 28, 2006.

One Response to “What kind of pizza slice are you?”

  1. the best pizza has halal grilled chicken, onions, and diced tomatoes

Leave a Reply

 
